Who can see my responses?
Only your instructor can see your responses; other students in your cohort do not have access to read your responses.
Your instructor can view, but not edit your responses.
When you see a notes area or question and answer section, you can fill it in and your responses will be saved automatically. The text you type will be available next time you log in and you can download all of your responses together at the end of the course.
Filling in Tables
Similar to notes areas and question & answer exercises, text you fill into tables is saved automatically and will be included in the workbook when you download it at the end of the course.